Jungwacht, Blauring und Jubla-Scharen im Oberwallis

Ich würde hier noch die Karte einstellen

Schar Scharleitung Homepage
Blauring Brig Loretan Silvie  
Blauring Gampel Schelling Rahel  
Blauring Glis Noelle Fetzer, Ann-Cathrine Ritter www.blauringglis.ch
Blauring Leuk u.U.     Sandra Kuonen www.blauringleuk.ch.vu
Blauring Naters Rahel Eyer  
Blauring Salgesch Portmann Michaela  
Blauring Steg Jesa Gnesa, Simona Brandellero  
Blauring Termen Mareika Kluser  
Blauring Visp Burgener Lilian  www.blauringvisp.ch
Jungwacht Glis Holzer Silvan www.jwglis.ch
Jungwacht Naters Summermatter David, Salzmann Joel www.jwnaters.ch
Jubla Ausserberg Pfaffen Emil  
Jubla Grächen Valentin Andenmatten, Mariella Ruppen www.jublagreechu.de.tl
Jubla Raron Noah Albrecht, Lukas Zurbriggen  
Jubla Stalden Patricia Imseng, Fabienne Zumstein www.jublastalden.ch
Jubla Zaniglas Summermatter Lisa-Maria, Annik Jeiziner www.jubla-zaniglas.ch.vu
Jubla Turtmann Sarah Lötscher www.jublaturtmann.ch
Jubla Zermatt David Fux, Zengaffinen Angela www.jubla-zermatt.ch.vu